Announcing: The Fill Ins 2nd Full Album details


We are proud to announce that the follow up to our 1st album; HIPSTER KILLERS is going to be recorded and released very soon! The album will be called "5th Time's The Charm" and will be recorded and produced by Steve Coleman at Fithman Studios and released under Scatboy Records. 

 "5th Time's The Charm" picks up right where Hipster Killers left off, bringing you more songs to drink to (Beer Run), get angry to (You're The Victim) and shake your booty to (The Morning After); including a tribute to the late, great Joe Young of ANTiSEEN titled "Deaf Right Ear".

This is a new and harder direction for us and we feel that we have grown a lot as a band the past year; through that we feel that this is some of the best songs we have written to date.

We are very proud of these songs and we cannot wait to show everyone what we have in store for you all in 2015!

TRACK LIST (Subject To Change):

  1. Too Fast To Live
  2. The Morning After
  3. March of The Plastics
  4. Hot Summer Night
  5. You're The Victim
  6. Deaf Right Ear
  7. Spit In My Face
  8. If You Want It To Be
  9. No Strings Attached
  10. Empty (Eddie Spaghetti cover)
  11. Beer Run